School Idol Diaries – Nico Yazawa

SPOILER ALERT!

If you have not seen the anime, Love Live! School Idol Project, or its movie, and you plan to watch the series, don’t read this post. This entry will talk about scenes from the series and the movie. However, if you want to read this despite the warning, feel free! You have been warned! 😀

03-14-20XX

Nico-nico-nii!

What a way to end my high school career! To think, when a group of underclassmen came up to me and asked to join their group, I had very little faith that they would get far. I didn’t think they had what it took to be school idols. Boy, was I wrong! We’re the reigning Love Live event champions and we get to go to New York to advertise for the next Love Live event. New York!

I’m all packed up and ready to go! I’m watching Kotori work on our performance costumes, listening to her humming to the song we’re planning to sing. It’s a really pretty song, and I can’t wait to perform it. We get to tour the city and find the spot we want to set up our grand international stage. Super idol, Nico Yazawa, performing on international soil! How great is that?! I get to perform with my backup dancers, too! Just kidding!

Hanayo and Rin, Maki and Nozomi, and Umi and Kotori will be sharing regular rooms, one per pair. I’ll be rooming with Eli and Honoka during the trip. We get a suite. My parents exchanged some money into US Dollars and asked me to buy souvenirs for my little siblings. Cocoa’s been begging my mom to make it a family trip, but it doesn’t look like it’s working.

Kotori wants me to try out my performance costume, but I have a feeling she’ll have me help her finish the rest of the costumes. I’ll probably write another entry after the trip!

Nico-nii signing off!

Leave a Reply

